FAQ

Can I delete a user from My Team?

Can I delete a user from My Team?

Yes, you can eventually delete/exclude a user from your Team. Navigate to the section “My Team”, spot the desired user, click on the corresponding checkbox button to select the user and then click on “Delete”.  Please, note that the user after being deleted from the Team, he will still be active user of myProto, but he will not have access to the projects and orders of the Team. Also, the projects/orders created by this user, will be not visible anymore to the rest of the Team.

Contact

Rue Caporal Trésignies 6
B-1190 Bruxelles
Belgique

Tél: +32 2 333 27 75
Fax : +32 2 333 27 77
E-mail : info@myproto.eu

Membre de

Agoria FHI EDM

Réseaux Sociaux

Suivez-nous sur FacebookSuivez-nous sur LinkedIn

Méthodes de paiement visa - mastercard - maestro bank transfer - sofort - bancontact paypal

Nous livrons par TNT

Top