FAQ

Can I delete a user from My Team?

Can I delete a user from My Team?

Yes, you can eventually delete/exclude a user from your Team. Navigate to the section “My Team”, spot the desired user, click on the corresponding checkbox button to select the user and then click on “Delete”.  Please, note that the user after being deleted from the Team, he will still be active user of myProto, but he will not have access to the projects and orders of the Team. Also, the projects/orders created by this user, will be not visible anymore to the rest of the Team.

We remain open during the summer!

Design your project and receive your turnkey PCBA’s within 5 days.

Enjoy the summer!

Discover our PCBA prototype services

Contact

myProto
6, Rue Caporal Trésignies
B-1190 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 333 27 00
Fax : +32 2 333 27 77
Email: info@myproto.eu

Member of

Agoria FHI EDM

Social Media

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Linkedin

Payment methods visa - mastercard - maestro bank transfer - sofort - bancontact paypal

We deliver by TNT

Top