FAQ

Can I delete a user from My Team?

Can I delete a user from My Team?

Yes, you can eventually delete/exclude a user from your Team. Navigate to the section “My Team”, spot the desired user, click on the corresponding checkbox button to select the user and then click on “Delete”.  Please, note that the user after being deleted from the Team, he will still be active user of myProto, but he will not have access to the projects and orders of the Team. Also, the projects/orders created by this user, will be not visible anymore to the rest of the Team.

Contact

myProto
Korporaal Trésigniesstraat 6
B-1190 Brussel
België

Tel : +32 2 333 27 75
Fax : +32 2 333 27 77
E-mail : info@myproto.eu

Lid van

Agoria FHI EDM

Sociale media

Volg ons op FacebookVolg ons op LinkedIn

Betaalwijzen visa - mastercard - maestro bank transfer - sofort - bancontact paypal

Wij versturen met TNT

Top