FAQ

Can I change the permissions I gave to a user?

Can I change the permissions I gave to a user?

Yes, you can eventually change the permissions of a user. Navigate to the section “My Team”, spot the desired user and click on the button “User Permissions”. In the new pop-up window you can modify the permissions and save your changes

Contact

myProto
6, Rue Caporal Trésignies
B-1190 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 333 27 00
Fax : +32 2 333 27 77
Email: info@myproto.eu

Member of

Agoria FHI EDM

Social Media

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Linkedin

Payment methods visa - mastercard - maestro bank transfer - sofort - bancontact paypal

We deliver by TNT

Top
x

Try the new myProto PCBA prototyping platform

Version 2 has arrived!

Create account