FAQ

Why can’t I modify a project when doing a reorder?

Why can’t I modify a project when doing a reorder?

In myProto reordering a project is requesting to have more circuits produced from an already processed project. This means that the project is already in its final form and modifying it would mean having to restart every verification and production preparation analysis. This is why every reorder that is slightly modified is considered as a completely new order.

Contact

myProto
6, Rue Caporal Trésignies
B-1190 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 333 27 00
Fax : +32 2 333 27 77
Email: info@myproto.eu

Member of

Agoria FHI EDM

Social Media

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Linkedin

Payment methods visa - mastercard - maestro bank transfer - sofort - bancontact paypal

We deliver by TNT

Top
x

Try the new myProto PCBA prototyping platform

Version 2 has arrived!

Create account